top of page
Soft Rush - Peter Hughes

Chapbook RCP20

A6 36 Pages

40 Copies

Soft Rush - Peter Hughes

Out of Stock
  • Peter Hughes is a poet & painter who is currently based on the Norfolk coast. He is also the founding editor of Oystercatcher Press. Some of his books include:

    The Pistol Tree Poems (with Simon Marsh), Shearsman, 2011
    Interscriptions (with John Hall), KF&S, 2011
    Cosimo & the Queen’s Peach, KF&S, 2010
    The Summer of Agios Dimitrios,
    Shearsman, 2009

    Nistanimera, Shearsman, 2007
    Sound Signals Advising of Presence,
    infernal methods, 2006
    Blueroads, Salt, 2003
    Keith Tippet Plays Tonight, Maquette, 1999

bottom of page